Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions. We’d also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we’re doing in our efforts to provide the best facility possible.

Get Interactive Directions

Leave a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Info

Auburn Valley Golf Club

8800 Auburn Valley Road
Auburn, CA 95602

TEL: (530) 269-2775

Staff

Jason Harrington, PGA

General Manager
(916) 802-8996
jharrington@auburnvalleygc.com

Donna Navarro

Food and Beverage Manager
(530) 269-2776 ext.5
dnavarro@auburnvalleygc.com

Kelly Snyder

Event Coordinator
(530) 863-3277
events@auburnvalleygc.com

John Scudder, PGA

Director of Golf
(530) 269-2776 ext.3
jscudder@auburnvalleygc.com

Jessica Mayo

Event Assistant
(530) 269-2776 ext.2
jmayo@auburnvalleygc.com

Jay Colvin

Golf Course Superintendent
(530) 269-2668
jcolvin@auburnvalleygc.com